Term Dates and Public Holidays 2022

Wednesday,  2 February - Thursday, 14 April

Waitangi Day - Monday, 7 February

Good Friday - Friday, 15 April (during School Holidays)

Easter Monday - Monday, 18 April (during School Holidays)

ANZAC Day - Monday, 25 April (during School Holidays)

Term 2    

Monday, 2 May - Friday, 8 July

Queens Birthday - Monday, 6 June

Matariki - Friday, 24 June

Term 3     

Monday, 25 July - Friday, 30 September

Term 4     

Monday, 17 October - Thursday, 15 December

 Labour Day - Monday, 24 October