Term Dates and Public Holidays 2020

Term 1     

Thursday, 30 January - Wednesday, 8 April

Waitangi Day - Thursday, 6 February

Teacher Only Day - Thursday, 9 April

Good Friday - Friday, 10 April 

Easter Monday - Monday, 13 April 

Term 2    

Tuesday, 28 April - Friday, 3 July

ANZAC Day - Monday 27 April 

Queens Birthday - Monday, 1 June

Term 3     

Monday, 20 July - Friday, 25 September

Term 4     

Monday, 12 October - Tuesday, 15 December

 Labour Day - Monday, 26 October

 

Term Dates and Public Holidays 2021

Term 1     

Wednesday,  February - Friday, 16 April

Waitangi Day - Monday, 8 February

Good Friday - Friday, 2 April 

Easter Monday - Monday, 5 April 

Easter Tuesday - Tuesday, 6 April

ANZAC Day - Sunday, 25 April (during School Holidays)

Term 2    

Monday, 3 May - Friday, 9 July

Queens Birthday - Monday, 7 June

Term 3     

Monday, 26 July - Friday, 1 October

Term 4     

Monday, 18 October - TBC

 Labour Day - Monday, 25 October